Delete account
This is permanent. There is no undo.
Logged in as
What gets deleted
- Your email address and password hash
- Your search criteria (companies, cities, job types, keywords)
- Your notification preferences
- Your active session (you will be logged out immediately)
You will stop receiving internship emails. If you ever want alerts again, sign up with a new account.